Broadcast Schedule

Free Tap Sport High School Basketball Broadcast Schedule

Tuesday, Nov. 29 – Boys – St. Joe Central at William Chrisman 7:00 pm

Tuesday, Dec. 13 – Girls – Ruskin at William Chrisman 7:00 pm

Boys – Grain Valley at Van Horn 6:30 pm

Friday, Dec. 16 – Boys – Truman at William Chrisman 7:00 pm

Wed. Dec. 21 – Boys – William Chrisman at Van Horn 7:00 pm

Tuesday, Jan. 10 – Girls – William Chrisman at Staley 7:00 pm

Wedn. Jan. 11 – Girls – William Chrisman at Truman 7:00 pm

Fri. Jan. 13 – Girls – Truman at Raytown 6:30 pm

Boys – Truman at Raytown 8:00 pm

Tues. Jan. 17 – Girls – Sherwood at Van Horn 4:30 pm

Boys – Sherwood at Van Horn 7:30 pm

Thur. Jan. 26 – Girls – Pembroke Hill at Van Horn 6:30 pm

Friday, Feb. 17 – Girls – Truman at Liberty North 6:30 pm

Boys – Truman at Liberty North 8:00 pm

Thurs. Feb. 23 – Girls – Northeast at Van Horn 7:00 pm