Fall Sports Scores and Schedule

Friday, August 18 – Football – William Chrisman 22, Oak Park 9; Raytown 45, Truman 0

Saturday, August 19 – Football – Van Horn 46, Southeast 20

Tuesday, August 22 – Volleyball – Blue Springs 2, Truman 0

Thursday, August 24 – Volleyball – Truman 2, William Chrisman 0

Friday, August 25 – Football – Warrensburg 40, Van Horn 14; William Chrisman 28, Ruskin 7; Fort Osage 56, Truman 7

Tuesday, August 29 – Softball – William Chrisman 0, Truman 16; – Boys Soccer – Truman 4, William Chrisman 1

Thursday, August 31 – Boys Soccer – William Chrisman 0, Van Horn 2; – Volleyball – Liberty 2, William Chrisman 0

Friday, September 1 – Football – Van Horn 61, Sherwood 0; Truman 0, William Chrisman 20

Saturday, September 2 – Football – University Academy 20, Lincoln Prep 8

Tuesday, September 5 – Softball – Staley 17, William Chrisman 0; – Volleyball – North Kansas City 2, William Chrisman 0

Friday, September 8 – Football – Pembroke Hill 28, Lincoln Prep 7; Grandview 16, William Chrisman 28; Van Horn 32, Butler 22; Liberty North 42, Truman 0

Monday, September 11 – Boys Soccer – Van Horn 2, Truman 2

Tuesday, September 12 – Softball – Liberty 4, Truman 3;

Wednesday, September 13 – Boys Swimming – 1st Truman, 2nd Smithville, 3rd William Chrisman

Thursday, September 14 – Boys Soccer – William Chrisman 5, Ruskin 0

Friday, September 15 – Football – Truman 22, Van Horn 21; William Chrisman 21, Raytown South 30; Lincoln Prep 30, Southeast 24

Tuesday, September 19 – Softball – Raytown 0, Truman 19

Thursday, September 21 – Volleyball – Van Horn 0, Barstow 3

Friday, September 22 – Football – Pembroke Hill 33, Van Horn 32; St. Joeseph 21, Truman 14; William Chrisman 14, Staley 56; Lincoln Prep 45, Northeast 6

Monday, September 25 – Softball – North Kansas City 6 , William Chrisman 7

Friday, September 29 – Football – Battle 34, Truman 0; North Kansas City 16, William Chrisman 36; Lincoln Prep 20, East 0

Saturday, September 30 – Football – Summit Christian 34, Van Horn 19

Tuesday, October 3 – Volleyball – Fort Osage 2, Van Horn 0

Friday, October 6 – Football – William Chrisman 0, Fort Osage 23; Truman 7, Liberty 54; Van Horn 13, University Academy 14; Central 38, Lincoln Prep 0

Friday, October 13 – Football – Winnetonka 0, William Chrisman 41; Truman 14, Park Hill South 42; Hogan Prep 47, Lincoln Prep 6

Saturday, October 14 – Football – Van Horn 38, Central 32

Monday, October 16 – Volleyball – Liberty North 2, William Chrisman 1; Kearney 2, Van Horn 0

Tuesday, October 17 – Volleyball – Truman 2, Blue Springs 1

Wednesday, October 18 – Volleyball – St, Teresa 2, Truman 0

Friday, October 20 – Football – Lincoln Prep 26, Marryville 69; Van Horn 34, Grandview 7; Truman 27, North Kansas City 26; – Softball – William Chrisman 14, Winnetonka 9